Forest Research staff list

Research groups

Forest management

Research groups

Bill Mason

Emeritus Silviculturist (Research Fellow)

Chris Reynolds

Project Leader

Gary Kerr

Forest Management Group Leader

Ian Willoughby

Principal Silviculturist and Head of Station Alice Holt

John Trimble


Matt Parratt

Research Scientist

Richard Jinks

Research Fellow

Robert Needham

Seed Technician